Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/2022

Nominated Teacher Training Days:
Monday 6 September 2021
Friday 22 October 2021
Monday 4 January 2022
Monday 25 July 2022
Monday 26 July 2022

Term

Start Date

End Date

Autumn 2021- first half term

Tuesday 7 September 2021 Thursday 21 October 2021

Half term holiday

Friday 22 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn 2021 - second half term

Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday

Monday 20 December 2021 Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring 2022 - first half term

Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 21 February 2022 Friday 25 February 2022

Spring 2022 - second half term

Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holiday

Monday 11 April 2022 Monday 22 April 2022

Summer 2021 - first half term

Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022

May Bank Holiday

 Monday 2 May 2022  

Half term holiday

Monday 30 May 2022 Friday 3 June 2022

Summer 2021 - second half term

Monday 6 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022