Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

Nominated Teacher Training Days:
Monday 7 September 2020
Friday 23 October 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Monday 12 April 2021
Monday 26 July 2021

Term

Start Date

End Date

Autumn 2020- first half term

Tuesday 8 September 2020 Thursday 22 October 2020

Half term holiday

Friday 23 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn 2020 - second half term

Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday

Monday 21 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021

Spring 2021 - first half term

Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021

Half term holiday

Monday 15 February 2021 Friday 19 February 2021

Spring 2021 - second half term

Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 26 March 2021

Easter holiday

Monday 29 March 2021 Monday 12 April 2021

Summer 2021 - first half term

Tuesday 13 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021

May Bank Holiday

 Monday 3 May 2021  

Half term holiday

Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021

Summer 2021 - second half term

Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 23 July 2021